Mission

Hands & Voices (H&V) is dedicated to supporting families with children who are deaf or hard-of-hearing without a bias around communication modes or methods. We are a parent-driven, non-profit organization providing families with the resources, networks, and information they need to improve communication access and educational outcomes for their children. Our outreach activities, parent/professional collaboration, and advocacy efforts are focused on enabling deaf and hard-of-hearing children to reach their highest potential.

Meet the Hands & Voices Oregon Chapter

Board Member

NAME: Betty Shuler
EMAIL: betty@handsandvoicesor.org
20171201052315

Board Treasurer

NAME: Jacob Trewe
EMAIL: treasurer@handsandvoicesor.org
20171201055447

Board President

NAME: Jen Knopp
EMAIL: president@handsandvoicesor.org
20171201055455

Parent Guide

NAME: Rachel Cline-Jones
EMAIL: rachel@handsandvoicesor.org
20180223231305

Parent Guide

NAME: Turi Hoaglin
EMAIL: turi@handsandvoicesor.org
20180223231633

Parent Guide

NAME: Alexis Henry
EMAIL: alexis@handsandvoicesor.org
20180223231931

Parent Guide

NAME: Brandie Henderson
EMAIL: brandie@handsandvoicesor.org
20180223232117